Personale TAB

 

Segreteria Amministrativa

Attilio Durpetti (Segretario Amministrativo) attilio.durpetti@uniroma3.it
Tiziana Ceriola tiziana.ceriola@uniroma3.it
Maria Rosaria Folchetti maria.folchetti@uniroma3.it
Patrizia Necci patrizia.necci@uniroma3.it
Andrea Pini andrea.pini@uniroma3.it
Segreteria didattica FILOSOFIA
Filomena Mancuso filomena.mancuso@uniroma3.it
Segreteria didattica COMUNICAZIONE
Daniela Manenti daniela.manenti@uniroma3.it
Federica Ubertini federica.ubertini@uniroma3.it
Segreteria didattica DAMS
Elisabetta Ferretti elisabetta.ferretti@uniroma3.it
Aurora Silvestri aurora.silvestri@uniroma3.it

Segreteria di Ricerca

Antonella Baldacchino (Segretaria di Ricerca) antonella.baldacchino@uniroma3.it
Christian Carmosino christian.carmosino@uniroma3.it
Roberto Riosa roberto.riosa@uniroma3.it
Paola Vanzini paola.vanzini@uniroma3.it
(Emiliano Aiello, in aspettativa)

 

I commenti sono chiusi.