Docenti

Elenco Docenti di ruolo in ordine alfabetico

Professori Ordinari
SSD
E-mail
Contatti e programmi didattici
Catricala’ Maria L-LIN/01 maria.catricala@uniroma3.it info
Chiaradonna Riccardo M-FIL/07 riccardo.chiaradonna@uniroma3.it info
D’Angelo Paolo M-FIL/04 paolo.dangelo@uniroma3.it info
De Caro Mario M-FIL/03 mario.decaro@uniroma3.it info
Dorato Mauro M-FIL/02 mauro.dorato@uniroma3.it info
Ferretti Francesco M-FIL/05 francesco.ferretti@uniroma3.it info
Galletti Marina L-LIN/03 marina.galletti@uniroma3.it info
Guanti Giovanni L-ART/07 giovanni.guanti@uniroma3.it info
Guarino Raimondo L-ART/05 raimondo.guarino@uniroma3.it info
Magrelli Valerio
L-LIN/03 valerio.magrelli@uniroma3.it info
Marraffa Massimo M-FIL/02 massimo.marraffa@uniroma3.it info
Mazzarella Arturo L-FIL-LET/14 arturo.mazzarella@uniroma3.it info
Menduni Enrico L-ART/06 enrico.menduni@uniroma3.it info
Mereu Lunella L-LIN/01 lunella.mereu@uniroma3.it info
Morozzo Della Rocca Roberto M-STO/04 roberto.morozzodellarocca@uniroma3.it info
Parigi Stefania L-ART/06 stefania.parigi@uniroma3.it info
Poggi Isabella M-PSI/01 isabella.poggi@uniroma3.it info
Pompei Anna L-LIN/01 anna.pompei@uniroma3.it info
Pravadelli Veronica L-ART/06 veronica.pravadelli@uniroma3.it info
Roccucci Adriano M-STO/04 adriano.roccucci@uniroma3.it info
Sabatini Gaetano SECS-P/12 gaetano.sabatini@uniroma3.it info
Schino Mirella L-ART/05 mirella.schino@uniroma3.it info
Tota Anna Lisa SPS/08 annalisa.tota@uniroma3.it info
Zagarrio Vito L-ART/06 vito.zagarrio@uniroma3.it info
Professori Associati
SSD
E-mail
Contatti e programmi didattici
Angelucci Daniela M-FIL/04 daniela.angelucci@uniroma3.it info
Aversano Luca L-ART/07 luca.aversano@uniroma3.it info
Calcaterra Rosa M. M-FIL/01 rosamaria.calcaterra@uniroma3.it info
Carocci Enrico L-ART/06 enrico.carocci@uniroma3.it info
Cipolletta Patrizia M-FIL/03 patrizia.cipolletta@uniroma3.it info
Conte Lara L-ART/03 lara.conte@uniroma3.it info
Cortellessa Andrea L-FIL-LET/11 andrea.cortellessa@uniroma3.it info
De Matteis Stefano M-DEA/01 stefano.dematteis@uniroma3.it info
Failla Mariannina M-FIL/06 mariannina.failla@uniroma3.it info
Fornari Emanuela M-FIL/01 emanuela.fornari@uniroma3.it info
Gazzano Marco Maria L-ART/06 marcomaria.gazzano@uniroma3.it info
Gentili Dario M-FIL/03 dario.gentili@uniroma3.it info
Geraci Stefano L-ART/05 stefano.geraci@uniroma3.it info
Giardini Federica SPS/01 federica.giardini@uniroma3.it info
Giomi Elisa SPS/08 elisa.giomi@uniroma3.it info
Iannelli Francesca M-FIL/04 francesca.iannelli@uniroma3.it info
Meghnagi David M-PSI/08 david.meghnagi@uniroma3.it info
Monina Giancarlo M-STO/04 giancarlo.monina@uniroma3.it info
Morganti Matteo M-FIL/02 matteo.morganti@uniroma3.it info
Novelli Edoardo SPS/08 edoardo.novelli@uniroma3.it info
Numerico Teresa M-FIL/02 teresa.numerico@uniroma3.it info
Perniola Ivelise L-ART/06 ivelise.perniola@uniroma3.it info
Perrotta Marta L-ART/06 marta.perrotta@uniroma3.it info
Piazza Marco M-FIL/06 marco.piazza@uniroma3.it info
Tagliacozzo Tamara M-FIL/03 tamara.tagliacozzo@uniroma3.it info
Uva Christian L-ART/06 christian.uva@uniroma3.it info
Venturini Valentina L-ART/05 valentina.venturini@uniroma3.it info
Virno Paolo M-FIL/05 paolo.virno@uniroma3.it info
Ricercatori
SSD
E-mail
Contatti e programmi didattici
Canali Stefano
M-STO/05 canali@sissa.it info
D’Errico Francesca M-PSI/05 francesca.derrico@uniroma3.it info
De Feo Antonietta
SPS/08 antonietta.defeo@uniroma3.it info
De Franceschi Leonardo L-ART/06 leonardo.defranceschi@uniroma3.it info
De Pascalis Ilaria L-ART/06 ilariaantonella.depascalis@uniroma3.it info
Ippolito Benedetto M-FIL/08 benedetto.ippolito@uniroma3.it info
Lo Iacono Concetta L-ART/05 concetta.loiacono@uniroma3.it info
Marolda Paolo M-FIL/04 paolo.marolda@uniroma3.it info
Merlo Simona M-STO/04 simona.merlo@uniroma3.it info
Pecere Paolo
M-Fil/06 paolo.pecere@uniroma3.it info
Scornajenghi Antonio M-STO/04 antonio.scornajenghi@uniroma3.it info
Toto Francesco M-FIL/06 francesco.toto@uniroma3.it info
Professori Emeriti
SSD
E-mail
Contatti e programmi didattici
Marramao Giacomo M-FIL/01 giacomo.marramao@uniroma3.it
Professori Senior
SSD
E-mail
Contatti e programmi didattici
Pansera Maria Teresa M-FIL/03 mariateresa.pansera@uniroma3.it

I commenti sono chiusi.